About Us - Board of Directors


Tyler Shears

President

Fraser Heights Secondary

shears_t@surreyschools.ca

Taylor Clift

Vice President

Earl Marriott Secondary

clift_t@surreyschools.ca

Dean Maion

Past President

Fraser Heights Secondary

maion_d@surreyschools.ca


Christi Miller

Treasurer

Panorama Ridge Secondary

 miller_c@surreyschools.ca

Jeni Robinson

Member at Large

Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary

robinson_j@surreyschools.ca

Courtney O'Brien

Member at Large

Kwantlen Park Secondary

obrien_c1@surreyschools.ca


Sunny Deol

Administrative Representative

Panorama Ridge Secondary

deol_s@surreyschools.ca

Sean Juteau

District PE Helping Teacher & Athletics Coordinator

District Education Centre

juteau_s@surreyschools.ca

Craig Erb & Simon Mah

Executive Coordinator

Fleetwood Park; Clayton Heights

erb_c@surreyschools.ca

mah_s@surreyschools.ca


Lindsay Wilkie

Website Coordinator

Earl Marriott

wilkie_l@surreyschools.ca



List of SSSAA Athletic Directors

Clayton Heights

Simon Mah

mah_s@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Earl Marriott

Taylor Clift

clift_t@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Education Services School

Tajinder Rai

rai_tajinder@surreyschools.ca

 

Elgin Park

Chris Ellett

ellett_c@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Enver Creek

Greg Reid

reid_g@surreyschools.ca

 

Fleetwood Park

Zoel Thibault

thibault_z@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Frank Hurt

Steve Semren, Taryne Carrington

semren_s@surreyschools.ca

carrington_t@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Fraser Heights

Brianne Caldwell, Joan Stock

caldwell_briann@surreyschools.ca

stock_j@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Gabrielle Roy

Jean-Rock Roy

jeanrock_roy@csf.bc.ca

 

Guildford Park

Ken Strain

strain_k@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Holy Cross Secondary

Matt Lechasseur

mlechasseur@holycross.bc.ca

Website

 

Johnston Heights

Stephanie DeAnna

deanna_s@surreyschools.ca

 

Khalsa Secondary

Michelle Kelly

athletic7@hotmail.com

 

Kwantlen Park

Courtney O'Brien

obrien_c1@surreyschools.ca

 

LA Matheson

Marik Sandhu

sandhu_marik@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Lord Tweedsmuir

Brien Gemmell, Mike Mitro

gemmell_b@surreyschools.ca

mitro_m@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

North Surrey

Craig Wardle

wardel_k@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Pacific Academy

Trevor Dmitruk

tdmitruk@pacificacademy.net

 

Panorama Ridge

Derek Duke

duke_d@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Princess Margaret

Jason Wilkinson

wilkinson_j@surreyschools.ca

 

 

  

 

 

 

Queen Elizabeth

Tavis Bowie

bowie_t@surreyschools.ca

 

Regent Christian

Ken Walker

kwalker@regent.bc.ca

Website

 

Salish 

Ryan Sperling

sperling_s@surreyschools.ca

 

Semiahmoo

Mike McMartin

mcmartin_m@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Southridge Secondary

Gord Smith

gsmith@southridge.bc.ca

Website

 

Sullivan Heights

Aaron Davis, Gary Atwal

davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

atwal_g@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Surrey Christian

Sean Engbers, Todd Bakker

sengbers@surreychristian.com

tbakker@surreychristian.com

Website

 

Tamanawis

Par Bains

bains_par@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

White Rock Christian

Terry Neufeld

neufeldt@wrca.ca

Website