About Us - Board of Directors


Dean Maion

President

Fraser Heights Secondary

maion_d@surreyschools.ca

Tyler Shears

Vice President

Fraser Heights Secondary

shears_t@surreyschools.ca

Christi Miller

Treasurer

Panorama Ridge Secondary

miller_c@surreyschools.ca


Simon Mah

Past President

Clayton Heights Secondary

mah_s@surreyschools.ca

Jeni Robinson

Member at Large

Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary

robinson_j@surreyschools.ca

Taylor Clift

Member at Large

Earl Marriott Secondary

clift_t@surreyschools.ca


Sunny Deol

Administrative Representative

Panorama Ridge Secondary

deol_s@surreyschools.ca

Sean Juteau

District PE Helping Teacher & Athletics Coordinator

District Education Centre

juteau_s@surreyschools.ca



List of SSSAA Athletic Directors

Clayton Heights

Simon Mah

mah_s@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Earl Marriott

Adam Roberts

roberts_a@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Elgin Park

Chris Ellett

ellett_c@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Enver Creek

Greg Reid

reid_g@surreyschools.ca

 

Fleetwood Park

Zoel Thibault, Harjot Ghuman

thibault_z@surreyschools.ca

ghuman_h@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Frank Hurt

Steve Semren

semren_s@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Fraser Heights

Dean Maion, Tyler Shears

maion_d@surreyschools.ca

shears_t@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Guildford Park

Ken Strain

strain_k@surreyschools.ca

 

Johnston Heights

Michael Gilray

gilray_m@surreyschools.ca

 

 

Kwantlen Park

Courtney O'Brien

obrien_c1@surreyschools.ca

 

LA Matheson

Marik Sandhu

sandhu_marik@surreyschools.ca

 

Lord Tweedsmuir

Brien Gemmell, Mike Mitro

gemmell_b@surreyschools.ca

mitro_m@surreyschools.ca

 

North Surrey

Hamid Sorkhou

Karl Larsen

sorkhou_h@surreyschools.ca

larsen_k@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Panorama Ridge

Derek Duke

duke_d@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Princess Margaret

Jason Wilkinson

wilkinson_j@surreyschools.ca

 

Queen Elizabeth

Tavis Bowie, Tanner Wellington

bowie_t@surreyschools.ca

wellington_t@surreyschools.ca

 

Semiahmoo

Steve Janzen

janzen_stephen@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Tamanawis

Par Bains

bains_par@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

 

Sullivan Heights

Aaron Davis, Gary Atwal

davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

atwal_g@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Education Services School

Tajinder Rai

rai_tajinder@surreyschools.ca

 

Holy Cross Secondary

Lance Hurtubise

lhurtubise@holycross.bc.ca

Website

 

Pacific Academy

Trevor Dmitruk

tdmitruk@pacificacademy.net

 

Surrey Christian

Sean Engbers, Todd Bakker

sengbers@surreychristian.com

tbakker@surreychristian.com

Website

 

Southridge Secondary

Gord Smith

gsmith@southridge.bc.ca

Website

 

Regent Christian

Ken Walker

kwalker@regent.bc.ca

Website

 

Khalsa Secondary

Michelle Kelly

athletic7@hotmail.com

 

White Rock Christian

Terry Neufeld

neufeldt@wrca.ca

Website

 

Gabrielle Roy

Jean-Rock Roy

jeanrock_roy@csf.bc.ca