About Us - Board of Directors


Tyler Shears 

President

 Fraser Heights Secondary

shears_t@surreyschools.ca 

Taylor Clift

Vice President

Earl Marriott Secondary

clift_t@surreyschools.ca

Dean Maion

Past President

Frank Hurt Secondary

maion_d@surreyschools.ca


Christi Miller

Treasurer

Panorama Ridge Secondary

 miller_c@surreyschools.ca

Jeni Robinson

Member at Large

Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary

robinson_j@surreyschools.ca

Courtney O'Brien

Member at Large

Kwantlen Park Secondary

obrien_c1@surreyschools.ca


Renee Gregerson

District Helping Teacher

District Education Centre

gregerson_r@surreyschools.ca

Sunny Deol

Administrative Representative

Panorama Ridge Secondary

deol_s@surreyschools.ca

Craig Erb & Simon Mah

Executive Coordinators

Fleetwood Park; Clayton Heights

erb_c@surreyschools.ca

mah_s@surreyschools.ca


Lindsay Wilkie

Website Coordinator

Earl Marriott

wilkie_l@surreyschools.ca

 


SSSAA Athletic Directors


Clayton Heights

Simon Mah

mah_s@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Earl Marriott

Taylor Clift

clift_t@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Education Services School

Tajinder Rai

rai_tajinder@surreyschools.ca

 

Elgin Park

Chris Ellett

ellett_c@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Enver Creek

Greg Reid

reid_g@surreyschools.ca

 

Fleetwood Park

Zoel Thibault/Kelsey Bryant

thibault_z@surreyschools.ca

bryant_kelsey@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Frank Hurt

Steve Semren, Taryne Carrington

semren_s@surreyschools.ca

carrington_t@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Fraser Heights

Stephanie DeAnna, Joan Stock

deanna_s@surreyschools.ca

stock_j@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Gabrielle Roy

Jean-Rock Roy

jeanrock_roy@csf.bc.ca

 

Guildford Park

Ken Strain

strain_k@surreyschools.ca

Website 

Gobind Sarvar

Sukhbir Bolina

bolina.sukhbir@gobinsarvar.ca

 

Holy Cross

Matt Lechasseur

mlechasseur@holycross.bc.ca

Website

 

Johnston Heights

Richard Kozak

kozak_r@surreyschools.ca

 

Khalsa Secondary

Michelle Kelly

athletic7@hotmail.com

 

Kwantlen Park

Courtney O'Brien

obrien_c1@surreyschools.ca

 

LA Matheson

Marik Sandhu

sandhu_marik@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Learning Centers

Tracey Lane

lane_t@surreyschools.ca

 

Lord Tweedsmuir

Brien Gemmell, Mike Mitro

gemmell_b@surreyschools.ca

mitro_m@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

North Surrey

Craig Wardle

wardel_k@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Pacific Academy

Trevor Dmitruk

tdmitruk@pacificacademy.net

 

Panorama Ridge

Derek Duke, Jen Dudley

duke_d@surreyschools.ca

dudley_j@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

 

Princess Margaret

Jason Wilkinson

wilkinson_j@surreyschools.ca

 

Queen Elizabeth

Tavis Bowie

bowie_t@surreyschools.ca

 

Regent Christian

Ken Walker

kwalker@regent.bc.ca

Website

 

Salish

Allen De La Paz

delapaz_a@surreyschools.ca

 

Semiahmoo

Michael McMartin

mcmartin_m@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Southridge 

Gord Smith

gsmith@southridge.bc.ca

Website

 

St. John Paul II Academy

Anthony Walters

awalters@sjp2academy.com

 

Sullivan Heights

Aaron Davis, Gary Atwal

davis_aaron@surreyschools.ca

atwal_g@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

Surrey Christian

Sean Engbers

sengbers@surreychristian.com

Website

 

Tamanawis

Par Bains

bains_par@surreyschools.ca

Website

 

White Rock Christian

Terry Neufeld

neufeldt@wrca.ca

Website